Content Header Image


    Active A-Club

    Active A- Club Members- Letterwinners who have activated their free lifetime membership

    T. Bruce Hoffman Award Recipients- This award is giving to a male who has made significant contributions to Arizona Athletics

    Rocky LaRose Sevice Award Recipients- This award is given annually to a women who has made significant contributions to Arizona Athletics

    Honorary Letterwinners- A distinguished group of individuals who were nominated by their peers and were honored a letter after being voted in by the Arizona Athletics Department.

    A-Club/CATS Silver Anniversary Award


    A-Club Scholarships

    Arizona A-Club Finish Line Scholarship Recipients-  This award is presented annually to two deserving senior student-athletes; the scholarship originated to help students complete their final academic year.


    Letterwinners in the Pro’s

    Arizona Professional Athletes

    Arizona Olympians


    Decorated Letterwinners

    NCAA Champions and Individual Awards

    Ring of Fame

    Jersey Retirements

    Sports Hall of Fame


    Honoring our Letterwinners

    2014 Letterwinners Memorial Wall

    2013 Letterwinners Memorial Wall

    Memorial Wall-  A dedication to our deceased alumni letterwinners

    Where Are They Now?- A monthly highlight of an alumni letterwinner who is making great strides in their professional/personal life.

    Support Wildcat Club

    The Wildcat Club is the collective group of donors who provide financial support for scholarships, state-of-the-art facilities, equipment, team travel and all the other tools that help Arizona student-athletes succeed on and off the field.

    Make a Donation

    Login to your account

    Login to Account


    Visit our communications page to stay up to date on our social media outlets, Wildcat Wednesday information, A-Club Alumni Newsletter, and Bear Down Buzz.