Investing in Arizona Student Athletes
Donate Today - Header
A-Club Sign-Up - Header
Update A-Club Info
Our Staff
Wildcat Club
McKale Memorial Center
1 National Championship Drive
P.O. Box 210096, #246
Tucson, AZ 85721
P: 520.621.CLUB(2582)

Suzanne Affeldt
Assistant Athletics Director

saffeldt@arizona.edu

520.621.8400

 

Steven Andrade
Coordinator of Major Gift Support Services

stevenandrade@arizona.edu

520.621.6600

 

Erika Barnes
Senior Associate Athletics Director

ebarnes@arizona.edu

520.621.2473

@ebarnes7

Connor Bravard
Program Coordinator, Annual Giving

cbravard@arizona.edu

520.626.8443

Phoebe Chalk Wadsworth, Ed.D.
Associate Athletics Director

pchalk@arizona.edu

520.621.4263

@dr_chalk

Callista Elmore
Associate Director of Development

cjbalko@arizona.edu

602.827.2191

@CallistaBalko

Lianna Estrella
Coordinator of Wildcat Club Administration

liannae@arizona.edu

520.621.2582

 

Teddi Fowler
Coordinator, Donor Services & Development

teddi@arizona.edu

520.621.0889

 

Ashley Hart
Associate Director of Development

ashleyhart@arizona.edu

520.621.3502

 

Ryan Hastings
Director of Development

rlhastings@arizona.edu

520.621.1802

 

Judi Kessler
Associate Athletics Director

jkessler@arizona.edu

520.621.0888

 

Mike Ketcham
Senior Associate Athletics Director

ketch@arizona.edu

520.626.6193

@mikeketcham

Phil Maben
Director of Development

pcmaben@arizona.edu

520.621.9977

 

Joe McLean
Director of Development

jpmclean@arizona.edu

520.621.1179

 

Gina Perri
Wildcat Club Ticket Manager

gperri@arizona.edu

520.621.8081

 

Scott Shake
Senior Associate Athletics Director

shake@arizona.edu

520.621.8110

@scottshake

Patrick Sojka
Associate Director of Development

sojka@arizona.edu

520.621.3501

 

Tom Theodorakis
Associate Athletics Director

ttheo@arizona.edu

520.621.4024

 

Shaquillah Torres
Coordinator, A-Club and Annual Giving

shaquillahtorres@arizona.edu

520-626-0847

 

Erica Travassos
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

eltra5@arizona.edu

520-626-0847

 

Ray Wells
Associate Director of Development

raywells@arizona.edu

520.626.9835

 

WILDCAT CLUB
McKale Memorial Center
1 National Championship Drive
P.O. Box 210096, #246
Tucson, AZ 85721

Phone: 520-621-CLUB (2582)
Fax: 520-621-2656
Email: wildcatclub@arizona.edu

LINKS:
Wildcat Club Benefits
Wildcat Club Parking
Ways to Contribute
Donate Now


A-CLUB LETTERWINNERS
McKale Memorial Center
1 National Championship Drive
P.O. Box 210096, #246
Tucson, AZ 85721

Phone: 520-621-9272
Fax: 520-621-2656
Email: letterwinners@arizona.edu

LINKS:
A-Club Benefits
Active Membership List
Become a Member



Uploaded Ad
COPYRIGHT © 2017, ARIZONA ATHLETICS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.